About Me

Welcome !

My name is Janell and I am finally starting my blog. I have wanted to start a blog for years now but It simply never got done. This blog has no theme. Whatever I want to write about I will. If you have ideas or topics feel free to comment and you may get a story!

I am a 19 year old college student majoring in Events Management. I was born in Maryland and raised in Virginia. I have two siblings; a younger sister and older brother. I grew up with my mother and a few dogs here and there. We currently have a lovely dog named Blue Ivy. The number one thing you should know about me is that I love sugar. It could be candy, pastries or anything in between. I have no favorites, I love it all (except jawbreakers, yuck.) I love playing sports. I ran track, played volleyball and cheered in high school. My favorite colors and red and pink. My favorites foods are candy (of course), corn and shrimp.

That’s pretty much all you need to know. I am very excited to start this journey. Even If I’m the only person who reads it.

-Marya.Janell

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

